Solo plans are managed in Stripe's secure customer portal. There you can cancel (your plan stays active until the end of the paid period), update your card and download invoices.
From any device: use the "Manage subscription" link in your Stripe receipt email, or send us a message through the contact form with the email you paid with. We'll cancel it and reply within 1 business day.